Board of Fire Commissioners

Kelly Kinzer


Kenneth Klug



Larry Bunch

Asotin County Fire District 1 is governed by a three‐member Board of Fire Commissioners elected by the community. Each commissioner serves a six‐year term. 

The board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 5:00 pm at the fire station.

Board meetings are open to the public and community participation is encouraged. 

2377 Appleside Boulevard 
Clarkston WA 99403 
(509) 758-5181

Tuesday-Friday 10:00-2:00

Call for appointment at other times
If emergency, call 9-1-1

Location & Hours